and the winner is…

a menina cos(z)e

a menina cos(z)e

a menina cos(z)e

a menina cos(z)e

Fui a vencedora do passatempo da menina cos(z)e ! Acho que nunca tinha ganho nada e fiquei mesmo contente com esta oferta. Chegou pelo correio, na quarta feira, cheia de pequenos detalhes de cuidado e bom gosto. De tal modo que não resisti a fotografar passo a passo o prazer que me deu desembrulhar este troféu. Uma amostra da delicadeza da Joana, que apenas conheço das pequenas conversas virtuais que vamos trocando entre blogues. Para breve, uma foto na modelita cá de casa.

Obrigada Joana!

I won the giveaway of a menina cos(z)e ! I think it is the first time I actually win something I this prize really makes me happy. It came through the mail, two days ago, filled of little details of care and good taste. So, i couldn’t resist to photograph every little step of the unwraping of my little trophy. A sample os Joana’s sensitivity, whom I only know from the small virtual conversations we exchange in each one’s blog.  Soon, a photo of it in my little girl.

Thanks Joana!

